Assessment centres with available seats

Updated: 3rd October 2019

Please note that this list is correct with regard to forms being processed by the AQE Office on the updated date given above. If you have not yet submitted your registration form to the AQE Office some of the centres listed below may have filled before we process your form. Spaces are allocated on a first come first served basis.

Ballymena Academy

Cambridge House Grammar School

Coleraine Grammar School

Enniskillen Royal Grammar School

Foyle College

Larne Grammar School

Limavady Grammar School

Omagh Academy

Strabane Academy

Overflow Centre A (Lisburn)

Overflow Centre B (Titanic)

Overflow Centre C (Castlereagh)